Important Notice: Our web hosting provider recently started charging us for additional visits, which was unexpected. In response, we're seeking donations. Depending on the situation, we may explore different monetization options for our Community and Expert Contributors. It's crucial to provide more returns for their expertise and offer more Expert Validated Answers or AI Validated Answers. Learn more about our hosting issue here.

When two Flameguard Cleansers are destroyed by an AOE originating in their back arcs, how is Explosive resolved?

0
Posted

When two Flameguard Cleansers are destroyed by an AOE originating in their back arcs, how is Explosive resolved?

0

When Cleansers are hit by an AOE attack, do not apply the Cleansers special rules until after all the damage has been resolved. After you determine that the two Cleansers are destroyed, they explode simultaneously.

Related Questions

What is your question?

*Sadly, we had to bring back ads too. Hopefully more targeted.

Experts123