For more information about minimum bids, please click here. How much should I bid per keyword?
• Your maximum budget required to acquire one new customer (cost per acquisition) • Number of visitors who convert into customers (conversion rate) To help calculate your bid, multiply your cost per acquisition by the conversion rate. For example, if your cost per acquisition is $20 and your conversion rate is 1.5%, consider a bid of $0.30. How can I monitor the performance of my keywords? The Ad Group details page lists the keywords (and their performance data) in an ad group. To monitor the performance of your keywords: • Click the Campaigns tab. • Click a campaign name. • Click an ad group name. The Ad Group details page opens. Also, the Keyword Performance Report provides analytics data (impressions, clicks, conversions, and more) for keywords across your entire account. How can I view details about my keyword’s performance? On the dashboard, choose “Show top keywords” from the pull-down menu. Click each individual keyword to view individual performance. Can I see which of my keywo